Current ye@r *

We've been working for:
yrs
mnth
days
hrs
min
sec
Call us! Moscow: 8 (495) 150-05-30 / Kaluga: 8 (4842) 79-05-05 / Tula: 8 (4872) 36-72-25
Search
ru_RU

Clients

  

  

  

  

  

  

Federal Arbitration Court, the Arbitration Court of Kaluga, Kaluga Region Prosecutor's Office, Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Kaluga region, Ministry of Economic Development of the Kaluga region, Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Kaluga region, Ministry of Health of the Kaluga region, Department of Capital Construction of the Kaluga region.


Letter of thanks

     


236Lyudmila Leonova

I like the Big Apple school because here I could choose the most convenient studying schedule. I like to communicate with competent teachers. And I noticed results even after four lessons. Special thanks to my teacher, Margarita Kuzminova.

Respectfully yours, Lyudmila Leonova


Elena Naumova

We study in this language school more than six months. Our teacher is Kseniya Viktorovna Mashukova. Our studying process is easy and comfortable. The knowledge base we have acquired for such a short period of time helps us substantively communicate with our foreign colleagues. We can now read our emails without translators, engage in simple dialogs in a gym. We do homework to consolidate the level of knowledge. Our group has already formed, and we hope to continue the studies further.

The group of Kseniya Mashukova
Elementary course:
Elena Naumova
Ekaterina Utesova
Nadezhda Tsitko
Elena Sonina
Kirill Zakharov


Samir Gasymov

The German language course A1 considerably increased my work motivation. Before this course I understood and knew some phrases, words, technical terms, and everything that was related to my work in programming and technical specifications. Attending the DE courses, I realized how useful this study is, and then I was deeply involved in training. My goal is to speak at least elementary and understand what people say at work. In my everyday duties I often need to collaborate, study, and coordinate some projects with foreign colleagues.

The level of study process in the Big Apple language school completely satisfies requirements and my expectations.

The teacher Olga Zvereva is a highly qualified expert. She is provides flexible schedule, open to questions. She is always ready to explain anything if you do not understand the topic, and she can even work overtime for that. The whole atmosphere of the courses is very friendly. You can see the sults even after one month. The lessons are entertaining. The time management during classes is well-planned and optimal.

Samir Gasymov


D. Myagkov

I am glad to attend these classes in the Big Apple language school. The teacher Olga Zvereva conducts classes at 5+. I would love further develop my German language skills in this school and especially with that same teacher.

D. Myagkov


Mikhail Smiryagin

I didn't know anything about the Big Apple school before I came there for German language course. I liked everything from my first visit to the classes, especially the friendliness of people. Our teacher was Olga Zvereva. However serious was the study topic, there was always the atmosphere of positiveness. I like studying process and think to continue especially in the Big Apple school!

Mikhail Smiryagin


M. Blinov

I like studying in this school as it is conveniently located in the city center. However I still have a problem to resolve – how to combine the studies with my three-shift work.

The teacher Olga Zvereva conducts group classes and has individual lessons.

She is friendly, communicative. She can arouse interest to lessons and create required atmosphere.

This course shows me very positive results and helps in work.

M.V. Blinov


G. Belkov

I attend the Big Apple language classes for several months. In this language school there are friendly and responsive teachers. I especially like the way of studying by our English teacher Alina Kalenbet. She conducts classes with responsibility. Having studied in this school, I started understanding our foreign colleagues. And my teacher of foreign language helped me learn much more about English.

I'd like to express my thanks to the Big Apple school.

G.A. Belkov

Политика конфиденциальности

Мы работаем уже:
лет
мес
дней
час
мин
сек
Звоните! Калуга: (4842) 79-05-05, 222-111, Тула: (4872) 36-72-25
Поиск
en_US

Клиенты

  

  

  

  

  

  

Федеральный Арбитражный суд, Калужский Арбитражный суд, Прокуратура Калужской области, УМВД по Калужской области, Министерство экономического развития КО, Министерство культуры и спорта КО, Министерство здравохранения КО, Управление капитального строительства КО.


ОТЗЫВЫ

    


236Людмила Леонова

Мне нравится школа Big Apple, потому что здесь смогла выбрать наиболее удобный для себя график занятий. Мне нравится, что со мной работает компетентный преподаватель. И результат был заметен уже через 4 занятия.  Отдельное спасибо моему преподавателю Маргарите Кузьминовой.

С уважением, Леонова Людмила


Наумова Елена

Мы обучаемся в языковой школе более полугода, наш преподаватель Машукова Ксения Викторовна, наш процесс обучения складывается легко и непринужденно, объем знаний который мы приобрели за столь непродолжительный срок помогает нам немного, но содержательно объясняться с иностранными коллегами, читаем электронную переписку без переводчика, в спортзале вести не сложный диалог, с помощью домашнего задания мы закрепляем полученный объем информации. Наша группа уже сформировалась, и в дальнейшем мы надеемся продолжать процесс обучения.

группа Машуковой Ксении
курс elementary
Наумова Елена
Утесова Екатерина
Цитко Надежда
Сонина Елена
Захаров Кирилл


Самир Гасымов

Курс немецкого языка уровень А1 весьма повысил мотивацию в работе. До курсов я понимал и знал некоторые фразы, слова, технические термины, все, что связано с моей работой в сфере программирования и технических заданий их выполнения. Посещая курсы DE я осознал насколько полезна данная тема и втянулся в обучение. Т.к. моя цель – это элементарно изъясняться и понимать, что тебе говорять и что от тебя требуется во время работы очень часто приходится работать, обучаться, координировать какие-то проекты с иностранными коллегами.

Уровень обучения в школе иностранных языков Big Apple весьма отвечает требованиям и ожиданиям.

Преподаватель Зверева Ольга весьма квалифицированный специалист, гибкая в работе, открытая для вопросов, если что-то не понял, то готова объяснить еще и даже задержаться для того, чтобы человек понял и вник. На курсах обстановка доброжелательная, виден результат после первого месяца, занятия увлекательны, планирование  времени во время урока очень хорошее.

Гасымов Самир


Д. Мягков

Доволен хождением на курсы в школу иностранных языков Big Apple. Преподаватель Зверева Ольга ведет занятия на 5+. Хочу в дальнейшем развивать немецкий язык в данной школе, и, главное, с данным преподавателем.

Мягков Д.


Михаил Смирягин

О школе иностранных языков Big Apple я ничего не знал, пока не попал туда для обучения по курсу немецкого языка. С первого визита понравилось доброжелательное отношение сотрудниц. В нашей группе преподавала Ольга Зверева. При всей серьезности обучения обстановка на занятиях всегда позитивная. Обучение мне нравится и думаю продолжать его именно в Big Apple!

Смирягин Михаил


М. Блинов

Мне нравится заниматься в этой школе, она хорошо расположена (в центре города). Но лично для меня есть проблема, сочитать обучение с 3х сменным графиком работы.

Зверева Ольга Анатольевна ведет групповые, а так же занимается индивидуально с некоторыми сотрудниками.

Доброжелательная, общительная, умеет задать тон, интерес к предмету.

Этот курс дает положительные результаты в работе.

Блинов М.В.


Г. Белков

Я посещаю курсы иностранного языка несколько месяцев. В школе иностранных языков “BIG APPLE” доброжелательные, отзывчивые преподаватели. Особенно мне нравится манера преподавания моего учителя английского языка Алины Каленбет. Она со всей ответственностью подходит к занятиям. После посещения курсов иностранного языка в школе “Big Apple” я начал понимать своих иностранных коллег. Благодаря мему учителю иностранного языка я стал больше знать об английском языке.

Большое спасибо школе “Big Apple” за то, что они есть.

Белков Г.А.